mentorpopla.blogg.se

Anno 1602 pl download
Anno 1602 pl download




anno 1602 pl download
  1. Anno 1602 pl download full#
  2. Anno 1602 pl download plus#
  3. Anno 1602 pl download series#

He will have some materials available for you to buy that can be used in crafting. You can also buy stuff from Old Nate like with all the other NPC's. I do a lot of diving and it is fun to see what you can always find. And there are also items you can craft for the dive bell ship to improve it even more. And not just your city, but production as well. There are some good things you can craft there that can help with your city. If you plan on crafting make good use of it. Those require scrap which you find while diving and materials that you produce in your city. You can also craft things at Old Nate's workshop that can be of some use to you as well. I have been doing a lot of diving and I have found some amazing finds and items. And the diving bell ship can be of use to you as well. He will play a role in the main quest line for that session that the Queen will instruct you to do. Also in Sunken Treasures Cape Trelawney you will meet and run into Old Nate. And also coal for the Arctic, but I will get to that later.ģ. And use the Old World for zinc and other helpful resources. Do not build a big main city in the Old World. If you are going to go for the continent island as your main. It is wise to observe the other islands to see if they may have anything on them that can be of use to you. I make use of each session and the islands there. For me I have I think 3 zinc on the continent island and there are a few promising islands that have 1-3 zinc deposits on them. But while you're there it does pay off to make use of the other islands in that session and not just build on the continent island. As they can house zinc deposits which are a rare resource and players do struggle to meet the demand for zinc for the productions that require it. And the other smaller and standard islands in the same session could be of some use for you as well. At this point I am talking about mega cities. It will go a long way to help you meet the needs of your people as your city grows even larger to gigantic proportions. And later in the game if you can boost some of those mines with guild halls or electricity or both. It is more than enough for a proper city.

anno 1602 pl download

Also this huge island has most of the fertilitys you will need for your people and there are plenty of mineral deposits in the mountains for mines.

Anno 1602 pl download series#

And I have been playing the ANNO series since it started 21+ years ago with ANNO 1602. It is literally the largest island I have ever witnessed in ANNO history.

anno 1602 pl download

You will find it hard to run out of space for a metropolis here. And it is absolutely stunning and beautiful. I have this island now as my main island for my main game save. The huge continental island that is featured in the Sunken Treasures session of Cape Trelawney is indeed massive. Least that is what I have heard for the multiplayer.Ģ. If you are going to do this in multiplayer, make sure your friends also have the same DLC as you. So chose wisely and really think which DLC's you'd like before you hit start after you set up your game. Note that this decision is final for that game and you cannot change it later. When starting a new game, you can chose which DLC's you purchased will be in that game (be it sandbox or multiplayer). All DLC works for both Sandbox and Multiplayer mode. I will try my best to give you some more insight into the game.ġ. Everyone has their own opinions about the game. And I have been following the news for the game since development.

Anno 1602 pl download full#

I have the full game and all the DLC for it. I can help answer some of your questions. Or I can just wait till its a bit older and goes on sale. I am looking for a definite value to the way I like to play before I spend a cent. Not going to spend near $100 for the gold package just to have a few more building options while in sandbox mode. Will my various sandbox maps be connected in any way? Or are they just each one offs? It does seem like the botanica DLC is mostly just more building options, I assume that is all available in sandbox, yes? Is all that the arctic has to offer in sandbox? From what I found out all you really get is a new power plant for your main lands.

Anno 1602 pl download plus#

Is the land mass that is advertised to be 3 times bigger then any large island that is part of sunken treasure DLC available in sandbox mode? Plus of course I would expect the ability to find sunken treasure to also be a part of sandbox.

anno 1602 pl download

I am simply looking for more direct answers to how the DLC effects sandbox mode. My first sentence stated I already have been reading, and watching videos about the game and DLC.






Anno 1602 pl download